customercare@electronicagroup.com

+91 9373569779, +91 98741 23419

Machine population

Argentina Australia Brazil China Egypt Germany
Malaysia Russia Saudi Arabia South Africa Turkey UAE

International contacts

Bahrain Bangladesh Belgium Chile Indonesia Iran Italy
Jordan Kenya Lebanon Mauritius Mexico New Zealand Nigeria
Poland Singapore Sri Lanka Syria South Korea Taiwan Tunisia
Vietnam Venezuela Yemen
ARGENTINA
M A Cocchiola S.A.
Gavilan 1451 – B 1766GRI,
La Tablada
Buenos Aires,
Republica ARGENTINA
Contact : Mr. Miguel Cocchiola
Mr. Carlos Cocchiola
Tel. No. : +5411 41157007
Fax No. : +5411 41153003
E-mail :
miguel@mac-sa.net
carlos@mac-sa.net
AUSTRALIA
Quality Machine Tools Pty.Ltd.
91 – 93 Malcolm Road,
Braeside,
Victoria 3195,
AUSTRALIA
Contact :
Mr. Ram Chandra
Mr. Ian Shaw
Mr. Kiran/ Mr. Shrikanth
Mr. Phil Edmonds
Tel. No. : +61-3-9587 8788
Fax No. : +61-3-9587 5788
E-mail :
info@qualitymachinetools.com.au
Website:
www.qualitymachinetools
Tel. No. :
Mr. Ram Chandra: +61407559842
Mr. Kiran: +61407559845
GERMANY
Pabst Werkzeugmaschinen
Und Zubehor
Funkenerosionstechnik
Talstrasse 30A, 76228 Karlsruhe, Palmbach,
Germany
Contact : Mr. Michael H. Pabst
Mobile No. +491713056628
Tel No. +49-721-945530
Guest House No. +49-721-9455325
Fax No. +49-721-9455311
E-mail :
info@pabst-edm.de
wzm.Pabst@t-online.de
 
RUSSIA
URAL-TOOL-PUMORI Ltd.
Ingenernaya-14, Perm 614107,
Russia
Contact : Ms. Olga Ezhova
Tel/Fax : +7(342) 265-39-82
Mobile: +7 902 83 63 599
E-Mail : olga@uipumori.ru
Contact : Mr. Oleg
Tel/Fax : +7(342)219 83 78, 219 82 25
Mobile: 007-9028331211
E-Mail :
oleg@uipumori.ru
THAILAND
SMT Asia Ltd.
59 / 510-511 Soi 52, Rama 2 Road,
Samaedam, Bangkhuntien, Bangkok,
THAILAND.
Contact : Mr. Virach Chuapitiwong
Tel. No. : +66-2 8954080
Fax No. : +66-2-8954082
E-mail :
virach@smtasia.co.th
TURKEY
HERMAKINA
Orucreis Mah. Giyimkent Sitesi 17.Sokak C5/B179 Blok No:67/A
34235 Esenler/ Istanbul
TURKEY
Contact : Mr. Kaan Dikici
Tel No. : +90-212 438 2821
Fax No. :+90-212 609 7137
Mobile : +90-532 769 7932
E-mail :
kdikici@nkg.com.tr
kdikici@hermakina.com.tr
Website:
www.nkg.com.tr
www.hermakina.com.tr
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Maxtek FZC
P.O. Box: 51625,
Sharjah.
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Contact: Mr. Vijay Saptarshi
Tel. No. : +971 6 5260826
Fax No. : +971 6 5260827
Mobile : +971508473935.
E-mail :
vijay@maxtekfzc.com
machines@maxtekfzc.com
VENEZUELA
OLYMAQ
Maquinas Herramientas Universales C.A
Avenida Principal de Boleita cruce con
Avenida Romula Gallegos,
Residencia Metropolitana,Local A-1 P.B
CARACAS, VENEZUELA.
Contact : Mr. Milko Migneco – Owner
Telefax : +58-212-2342519/2348360
Tel 24 hrs : +58-412-6239162
E-mail :
m.migneco@olymaq.com
Website :
www.olymaq.com
VIETNAM
Weldtec Corp
108, D5,
Nguyen Phong Sac
Hanoi, Vietnam,
Contact: Mr.Nguyen Nham-Directpr
TEL NO.: +84 -4-2690458, 2690459
FAX NO. +84-4-2690457
E-mail :
vinaweld@hn.vnn.vn
vinaweldhq@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.