customercare@electronicagroup.com

+91 9373569779, +91 98741 23419

Kolkata
Poddar HMP House
4, Fairlie Place,
Kolkata- 700001,
West Bengal, India
Contact Details:
Sales:-09874123419
service.kolkata@electronicagroup.com
Pune
608/609/1, Saswad, Pune-Pandharpur Road
Taluka- Purandhar, Dist-Pune- 412301
Maharashtra, India.
Contact Details:
Sales – 09373569779
sales.pune@electronicagroup.com
Service 09325315384
service.pune@electronicagroup.com
Mumbai
104, 1st Floor, A-1, Mandar Sarovar Darshan
Almeda Road, Chandan Wari
Thane (W)- 400602, Maharashtra, India
+91 8080401155
Contact Details:
Sales:-09322620306
sales.mumbai@electronicagroup.com
Service:-09322620307
service.mumbai@electronicagroup.com
 
Baroda
409, Ashwamegh complex,Rajmahal road,
Near market police station,Baroda
Baranpura,Vadodara
Gujarat- 390001
Contact Details:
Sales – 09327225612
sales.baroda@electronicagroup.com
Service – 09327671141
service.baroda@electronicagroup.com

Bangalore
No.6, 1st Floor, Sajjan rao road,
M V Lane, V V Puram
Basavangudi,Bangalore
Karnataka – 560004
Contact Details:
Sales- 09886701471
sales.bangalore@electronicagroup.com
Service – 09341293365
service.bangalore@electronicagroup.com
Hyderabad
Plot No.164, H. No. 10-2-229,
Road No. 1, West Marredpally,
secunderabad, Nehrunagar
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh – 500026
Contact Details:
Sales – 09391372804
sales.secunderabad@electronicagroup.com
Service:-09391362103
service.secunderabad@electronicagroup.com
Chennai
Flat No. 12/104, Ground floor,
Sona complex, 52nd Street,
7th avenue, Ashok nagar,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600083.
Contact Details:
Sales – 09382847342
sales.chennai@electronicagroup.com
Service – 09379525101
service.chennai@electronicagroup.com
Coimbatore
14-B-6, First floor Raja street ext
opp.to thiyanaliga bakery Ganapathy,
Chinnavedampatti Coimbatore- 641006
Contact Details:
Sales – 09362954026
sales.coimbatore@electronicagroup.com
Service – 09344001612
service.coimbatore@electronicagroup.com

Delhi
B-4, Ground Floor, Main Road
Ghazipur Village, Delhi – 110096
Ph. No. 011-45874251/52
Contact Details(Delhi East):
Sales – 09373349206
sales.delhi1@electronicagroup.com
Service – 07827264555
service.delhi1@electronicagroup.com

(Delhi West):
Sales – 09313349205
sales.delhi@electronicagroup.com
Service – 07827264555
service.delhi1@electronicagroup.com
Gurgaon
Bilashpur Tauru Road Bilaspur Chowk, 1st Floor
Gurgaon-122413
Contact Details:
Sales – 09350633520
sales.gurgaon@electronicagroup.com
Service: – 09313788845
service.gurgaon@electronicagroup.com
Faridabad
1A/101, 1st floor,
Near Pawra singh chowk,
N.I.T Faridabad,Factory Area faridabad
Haryana- 121001
Contact Details:
Sales – 09350633509
sales.faridabad@electronicagroup.com
Service:- 09350702199
service.faridabad@electronicagroup.com

 
Ludhiana
1st Floor partap house, Jeevan nagar,
Opp. Urban Estate Nursery,
Focal point, Ludhiana Punjab – 141010
Contact Details:
Sales – 09316236304
sales.ludhiana@electronicagroup.com
Service:-09316236305
service.ludhiana@electronicagroup.com

Comments are closed.